USRA Board of Directors

The USRA BOD seeks to have members that represent countrywide. If you are interested in joining or contributing as a board member or on a committee, please contact us at:

John Anicito – President, Colorado

Jobeth Stamm – Vice President, West Virginia

Mike Cassidy – Tresurer, West Virginia

Trey Knollman – Website and Media, Washington

Matt Norfleet – Media, Colorado

Jen Kjellesvik – Race Director, Oregon

Jon “Shaggy” McLaughlin – Social Media Director, Oregon

Covey Baak – Team Director, Oregon

Julie Sutton – Social Media Director, Colorado and West Virginia